All Past Events

2019 March

Mar
13

Pályaválasztásról hitelesen: Karrierorientációs Program Roadshow I. - Debrecen

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 14:00 - 17:00

Debreceni Szakképézési Centrum
Fokos utca 12, Debrecen 4030

Read More
Mar
12

Flow-promoting Leadership with Budapest Institute of Banking

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 09:00 - 10:30

AmCham Conference Room, 1051 Budapest, Szent Istvánt tér 11., 6th floor

Read More
Mar
06

Start Your Business! goes to BME Federated Innovation and Knowledge Centre

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 16:30 - 18:30

BME Federated Innovation and Knowledge Centre / BME EIT
1111 Budapest, Egry József utca 18. V1 épület, C201
Galéria, Neumann terem

Read More

2019 February

Feb
28

FULLY BOOKED - Industrial Digitalization with Rockwell Automation

Thursday, February 28, 2019 09:00 - 13:00

AmCham Hungary conference room
1051 Budapest, Szent István tér 11.

Read More
Feb
21

FULLY BOOKED - Future of Talent - Employer Branding Seminar with TalentUno

Thursday, February 21, 2019 09:00 - 11:00

1051 Budapest, Szent Istvánt tér 11.

Read More
Feb
03

FULLY BOOKED: AmCham x TGI Fridays SuperBowl LIII Watch Party on February 3

Sunday, February 03, 2019 23:00 - 04:00

TGI Friday's WestEnd, Westend City Center, 1062 Budapest, Váci út 1-3.

Read More

2018 December

Dec
13

AmCham Annual General Assembly and Board Elections 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018 09:00 - 13:00

Budapest Marriott Hotel
1052 Budapest, Apáczai Csere János u. 4.

Read More

2018 November

Nov
27

FULLY BOOKED - Cross-Cultural Competency - A Morning Seminar with Cultural Bridge

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 09:00 - 11:00

1051 Budapest, Szent István tér 11.

Read More
Nov
19

FULLY BOOKED: AmCham x Marriott Thanksgiving Charity Dinner 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018 18:00 - 22:00

Budapest Marriott Hotel
1052 Budapest, Apáczai Csere János u. 4.

Read More
Nov
12

IV. AmCham-HIPA Versenyképes oktatás konferencia 2018: Fókuszban a pályaorientáció

Monday, November 12, 2018 09:00 - 15:00

Budapest Marriott Hotel (1052 Budapest, Apáczai Csere János u. 4.)

Read More

2018 October

Oct
30

Leadership Masterclass: Final session on October 30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 15:30 - 17:00

AmCham Hungary conference room
1051 Budapest, Szent István tér 11.

Read More
Oct
16

Business After Hours at PICK Deli & Gourmet on October 16

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 18:00 - 20:00

PICK Deli & Gourmet (1055 Budapest, Kossuth Lajos tér 9.)

Read More
Oct
04

Managing the Fallout: How To Mitigate the Negative Impact of a Scandal?

Thursday, October 04, 2018 09:00 - 14:00

Hilton Budapest (1014 Budapest, Hess András tér 1-3.)

Read More
Oct
01

FULLY BOOKED: IV. AmCham-HIPA Business Meets Government Summit

Monday, October 01, 2018 09:00 - 14:00

Hilton Budapest (Castle Area, 1014 Budapest, Hess András tér 1-3.)

Read More

2018 September

Sep
15

AmCham Annual Sports Day 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018 08:30 - 15:30

2089 Telki, Szajkó utca 39.

Read More