All Past Events

2017 October

Oct
18

"Vágj bele! Kezdj vállalkozni!" a Budapesti Gazdasági Egyetemen

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 16:00 - 18:00

BGE Külkereskedelmi Kar, főépület, E.II.6 terem
1165 Budapest, Diósy Lajos u. 22-24.

Read More
Oct
17

IoT Trends: Basics and Business Applications - AmCham Morning Seminar

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 09:00 - 10:30

AmCham Conference Room, 1051 Budapest, Szent István tér 11., 6th floor

Read More
Oct
05

HR roundtable: Engaging and enabling 50+ workforce

Thursday, October 05, 2017 16:00 - 17:30

AmCham office (1051 Budapest, Szent István tér 11.)

Read More
Oct
03

The Corporate Compliance Challenge: Crisis Prevention and Threat Management

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 09:00 - 13:30

Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest, 1051 Budapest, Erzsébet tér 7-8.

Read More

2017 September

Sep
28

FULLY BOOKED: III. Business Meets Government Summit

Thursday, September 28, 2017 09:00 - 14:00

InterContinental Budapest
1052 Budapest, Apáczai Csere János u. 12.

Read More
Sep
26

Mindfulness at work – HR knowledge improvement session with Liz Hall

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 16:00 - 17:30

AmCham office (1051 Budapest, Szent István tér 11.)

Read More
Sep
21

General Financial Education - Morning Seminar with Reilly Financial Advisors

Thursday, September 21, 2017 09:00 - 13:30

AmCham Conference Room
1051 Budapest, Szent István tér 11.

Read More
Sep
19

AmCham Career School Spring Series - Final session on September 19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 17:30 - 19:00

AmCham Conference Room, 1051 Budapest, Szent István tér 11., 6th floor

Read More
Sep
16

AmCham Annual Sports Day 2017 - only a few spots available

Saturday, September 16, 2017 08:30 - 15:30

GLOBALL HOTEL ****, 2089 Telki, Szajkó utca 39.

Read More

2017 July

Jul
09

FULLY BOOKED - Independence Day Family Celebration 2017

Sunday, July 09, 2017 12:30 - 15:00

Gundel Restaurant (Budapest, 14th district, Gundel Károly út 4.)

Read More

2017 June

Jun
29
Jun
12

INSIGHT-AmCham Debriefing Dinner for Top Executives on June 12

Monday, June 12, 2017 17:30 - 20:00

Budapest Marriott Hotel, 1052 Budapest, Apáczai Csere János u. 4.

Read More
Jun
01

Cake & Coke with the AmCham Foundation. Topic: Children’s Rights

Thursday, June 01, 2017 16:30 - 18:00

Tata Consultancy Office
1117 Budapest, Alíz utca 2.

Read More

2017 May

May
29

Business Meets Universities: Cooperation and innovation, the accelerators of the Hungarian economy

Monday, May 29, 2017 18:00 - 20:30

LogMeIn, 1061 Budapest, Paulay Ede u. 12.

Read More